Courses diary

Training courseOur diary of all our upcoming walling courses is posted below, along with details of the availability of places on each course

Places are limited and will only be reserved upon receipt of full payment. You can pay for your course by cheque, or online with your credit card, debit card or training course gift certificate

  • Saturday 12 May 2018 to Sunday 13 May 2018 Pen View, Thoralby, Leyburn - view map | sorry, this course is full
  • Saturday 16 June 2018 to Sunday 17 June 2018 Holmefields, Gammersgill, Leyburn - view map | sorry, this course is full
  • Saturday 30 June 2018 to Sunday 01 July 2018 Yate House, Bents Farm, Low Braithwaite - view map | sorry, this course is full
  • Saturday 21 July 2018 to Sunday 22 July 2018 Cropper Fold Farm, Bingley - view map | sorry, this course is full
  • Saturday 04 August 2018 to Sunday 05 August 2018 Low Belford Farm, Dallowgill, Ripon - view map | 6 place(s) left - book your place today
  • Saturday 25 August 2018 to Sunday 26 August 2018 Carlton Lodge, Thirsk - view map | 7 place(s) left - book your place today
  • Saturday 22 September 2018 to Sunday 23 September 2018 Yate House, Bents Farm, Low Braithwaite - view map | 5 place(s) left - book your place today
  • Saturday 06 October 2018 to Sunday 07 October 2018 Cropper Fold Farm, Bingley - view map | 11 place(s) left - book your place today