Courses diary

Training courseOur diary of all our upcoming walling courses is posted below, along with details of the availability of places on each course

Places are limited and will only be reserved upon receipt of full payment. You can pay for your course by cheque, or online with your credit card, debit card or training course gift certificate

  • Saturday 27 July 2019 to Sunday 28 July 2019 Cropper Fold Farm, Bingley - view map | sorry, this course is full
  • Saturday 03 August 2019 to Sunday 04 August 2019 Low Belford Farm, Dallowgill, Ripon - view map | sorry, this course is full
  • Saturday 31 August 2019 to Sunday 01 September 2019 Carlton Lodge, Thirsk - view map | 6 place(s) left - book your place today
  • Saturday 14 September 2019 to Sunday 15 September 2019 Yate House, Bents Farm, Low Braithwaite - view map | 4 place(s) left - book your place today
  • Saturday 05 October 2019 to Sunday 06 October 2019 Cropper Fold Farm, Bingley - view map | 9 place(s) left - book your place today

Our diary of all our upcoming specialist courses is posted below, along with details of the availability of places on each course. These courses are only open to Guild members - for more information on our specialist walling courses, including specific eligibility criteria, click here.

Places are limited and will only be reserved upon receipt of full payment. You can pay for your course online with your credit card or debit card.